

## OKINAWA TROPHY

Highest ranked Thoroughbred in the SASJ HP Rankings



2007	Pickpocket	Lexi Carter
2008	Sharp Colt	Nicola Sime
2009	1st for Women's Glendon	Tamlyn Clegg
2010	1st for Women's Glendon	Tamlyn Clegg
2011	1st for Women's Glendon	Tamlyn Clegg
2012	Burntwood	Philippa Baxter
2013	Fountain of Love	Bronwyn Meredith Short
2014	Capital's Fountain of Love	Bronwyn Meredith Short
2015	Fountain of Love	Bronwyn Meredith Short
2016	Fountain of Love	Bronwyn Meredith Short
2017	Fountain of Love	Bronwyn Meredith Dos Santos
2018	Fountain of Love	Bronwyn Meredith Dos Santos
2019	Outeniqua	Tamar Gliksman
2020	Not Awarded	
2021	Favour the Bold	Zandi Alcock
2022	Outeniqua	Tamar Gliksman